Published listings, sourced · Updated September 13, 2026

What flight training costs at Scottsbluff flight schools

3 schools train out of Scottsbluff. None publishes a full rate card, so each is listed with what it does publish and the questions that get its prices.

One field: Western Nebraska Regional Airport (BFF). Whole state instead? Nebraska flight schools

Flight school costs in Scottsbluff, in numbers

None of the 3 Scottsbluff schools listed here publishes a full rate card, so there is no rate range and no estimate here, and nothing below is a figure.

0 of 3
Schools publishing a full rate card (aircraft and instructor)

Airports with Scottsbluff flight schools

Showing 3 of 3 schools

Totals to reach your Private goal at this pace. Estimates use PilotBound's own completion-hours model, examiner-completion data where it exists and FAA minimums where it does not, applied to each school's published rates. They are PilotBound estimates, not the school's quote, and will differ from a school's own figures. How we estimate.

  • Below: schools without a full published rate card. They cannot be priced, so they sit at the end of a cost sort.
  • Scottsbluff, NE·BFF·classicaircraftservice.com

    Published rates

    aircraft rate not published+instructor rate not published

    No PilotBound estimate

    Classic Aircraft does not publish an aircraft rate and an instructor rate

    Nothing to total without it.

    See what to ask themWhat they do publish →
  • Robbins Aviation

    Part not stated

    Scottsbluff, NE·BFF·robbins-aviation.com

    Published rates

    aircraft rate not published+$65/hr instructor

    Checked September 13, 2026·Source

    Ground and flight instruction are both $65/hr in the school's own Private Pilot cost breakdown. The same breakdown gives aircraft rental as a total, about $7,800 for about 60 hours, with no hourly rate, no airplane named and no wet or dry wording, so no aircraft rate is recorded.

    No PilotBound estimate

    Robbins does not publish an aircraft rate

    Nothing to total without it.

    See what to ask themWhat they do publish →
  • Valley Airways

    Part not stated

    Scottsbluff, NE·BFF·valleyairways.com

    Published rates

    aircraft rate not published+instructor rate not published

    No PilotBound estimate

    Valley Airways does not publish an aircraft rate and an instructor rate

    Nothing to total without it.

    See what to ask themWhat they do publish →

Flight schools in other Nebraska cities

  • Omaha · 3 schools, 1 with rates

All Nebraska flight schoolsFlight school costs by state

Common questions about Scottsbluff flight schools

How much does flight school cost in Scottsbluff?
None of the 3 Scottsbluff schools we track publishes a complete rate card, so we do not estimate a figure rather than guess one. Each listing shows what the school does publish and the exact questions to ask when you call, checked September 13, 2026.
Which Scottsbluff airports have flight schools?
One field carries the listed schools: Western Nebraska Regional Airport (BFF) with 3. A school that does not state its field on the pages we read is counted in Scottsbluff without one.

Estimates use the same method as every Nebraska school page: PilotBound's own completion-hours model times each school's published rates, plus the one-time fees most quotes leave out. They are ours, not the schools' quotes, and we are not affiliated with the schools. How these estimates work·Disclaimer & removal policy