Published listings, sourced · Updated October 4, 2026

What flight training costs at Bethany flight schools

4 schools train out of Bethany. None publishes a full rate card, so each is listed with what it does publish and the questions that get its prices.

One field: Wiley Post Airport (PWA). Whole state instead? Oklahoma flight schools

Flight school costs in Bethany, in numbers

None of the 4 Bethany schools listed here publishes a full rate card, so there is no rate range and no estimate here, and nothing below is a figure.

0 of 4
Schools publishing a full rate card (aircraft and instructor)

Airports with Bethany flight schools

Showing 4 of 4 schools

Totals to reach your Private goal at this pace. Estimates use PilotBound's own completion-hours model, examiner-completion data where it exists and FAA minimums where it does not, applied to each school's published rates. They are PilotBound estimates, not the school's quote, and will differ from a school's own figures. How we estimate.

  • Below: schools without a full published rate card. They cannot be priced, so they sit at the end of a cost sort.
  • Earthquake Aviation

    Part not stated

    Bethany, OK·earthquakeaviation.info

    Published rates

    aircraft rate not published+instructor rate not published

    No PilotBound estimate

    Earthquake Aviation does not publish an aircraft rate and an instructor rate

    Nothing to total without it.

    See what to ask themWhat they do publish →
  • Oklahoma Aviation

    Part not stated

    Bethany, OK·PWA·okav.co

    Published rates

    aircraft rate not published+instructor rate not published

    No PilotBound estimate

    Oklahoma Aviation does not publish an aircraft rate and an instructor rate

    Nothing to total without it.

    See what to ask themWhat they do publish →
  • Route 66 Flight School

    Part not stated

    Bethany, OK·PWA·route66flightschool.com

    Published rates

    aircraft rate not published+instructor rate not published

    No PilotBound estimate

    Route 66 does not publish an aircraft rate and an instructor rate

    Nothing to total without it.

    See what to ask themWhat they do publish →
  • Volar Flight School

    Part not stated

    Bethany, OK·iflyvolar.com

    Published rates

    aircraft rate not published+instructor rate not published

    Checked October 4, 2026·Source

    Volar prices its multi-engine add-on and nothing else by the hour: a Piper Seminole at $425/hr with multi-engine instruction at $75/hr, which the school totals at $6,125 for a ten-hour rating including the examiner. Its single-engine aircraft and their instruction are not priced on the site.

    No PilotBound estimate

    Volar does not publish an aircraft rate and an instructor rate

    Nothing to total without it.

    See what to ask themWhat they do publish →

Flight schools in other Oklahoma cities

  • Tulsa · 6 schools, 1 with rates

All Oklahoma flight schoolsFlight school costs by state

Common questions about Bethany flight schools

How much does flight school cost in Bethany?
None of the 4 Bethany schools we track publishes a complete rate card, so we do not estimate a figure rather than guess one. Each listing shows what the school does publish and the exact questions to ask when you call, checked October 4, 2026.
Which Bethany airports have flight schools?
One field carries the listed schools: Wiley Post Airport (PWA) with 2. A school that does not state its field on the pages we read is counted in Bethany without one.

Estimates use the same method as every Oklahoma school page: PilotBound's own completion-hours model times each school's published rates, plus the one-time fees most quotes leave out. They are ours, not the schools' quotes, and we are not affiliated with the schools. How these estimates work·Disclaimer & removal policy