What flight training costs at Sebastian flight schools
3 schools train out of Sebastian. None publishes a full rate card, so each is listed with what it does publish.
One field: Sebastian Municipal Airport (X26). Updated September 5, 2026 · All Florida flight schools
Totals to reach your Private goal at this pace. Estimates use PilotBound's own completion-hours model, examiner-completion data where it exists and FAA minimums where it does not, applied to each school's published rates. They are PilotBound estimates, not the school's quote, and will differ from a school's own figures. How we estimate.
- Below: schools without a full published rate card. They cannot be priced, so they sit at the end of a cost sort.
Pi Aero Management
Part not statedSebastian, FL·X26·piaeroman.com
No PilotBound estimate
Pi Aero does not publish an aircraft rate and an instructor rate
What to ask Pi AeroPilots Paradise
Part not statedSebastian, FL·X26·pilots-paradise.com
No PilotBound estimate
Pilots Paradise does not publish an aircraft rate and an instructor rate
What to ask Pilots ParadiseXena Aviation
Part not statedSebastian, FL·X26·xenaaviationfl.com
No PilotBound estimate
Xena Aviation does not publish an aircraft rate and an instructor rate
What to ask Xena Aviation
Estimates use the same method as every Florida school page: PilotBound's own completion-hours model times each school's published rates, plus the one-time fees most quotes leave out. They are ours, not the schools' quotes, and we are not affiliated with the schools. How these estimates work·Disclaimer & removal policy
Flight school costs in Sebastian, in numbers
None of the 3 Sebastian schools listed here publishes a full rate card, so there is no rate range and no estimate here, and nothing below is a figure.
- Schools publishing a full rate card (aircraft and instructor)
- 0 of 3
Airports with Sebastian flight schools
Sebastian Municipal Airport X26
Flight schools in other Florida cities.
- Bartow2 schools, all with rates
- Brooksville3 schools, 1 with rates
- Clearwater4 schools
- Daytona Beach4 schools, 1 with rates
- Fort Lauderdale8 schools, 3 with rates
- Inverness2 schools, all with rates
- Jacksonville3 schools, 2 with rates
- Kissimmee3 schools, 1 with rates
- Lantana3 schools, 1 with rates
- Miami10 schools, 1 with rates
- Naples5 schools, 1 with rates
- Orlando4 schools, 1 with rates
- Pembroke Pines4 schools, 3 with rates
- Pensacola3 schools, 1 with rates
- Pompano Beach4 schools, 1 with rates
- Punta Gorda4 schools, 2 with rates
- Sarasota6 schools, 1 with rates
- Zephyrhills3 schools, 2 with rates
Common questions about Sebastian flight schools
How much does flight school cost in Sebastian?
None of the 3 Sebastian schools we track publishes a complete rate card, so we do not estimate a figure rather than guess one. Each listing shows what the school does publish and the exact questions to ask when you call, checked September 5, 2026.
Which Sebastian airports have flight schools?
One field carries the listed schools: Sebastian Municipal Airport (X26) with 3. A school that does not state its field on the pages we read is counted in Sebastian without one.
