Published listings, sourced · Updated September 5, 2026
What flight training costs at Acampo flight schools
3 schools train out of Acampo. None publishes a full rate card, so each is listed with what it does publish and the questions that get its prices.
One field: Lodi Airport (1O3). Whole state instead? California flight schools
Flight school costs in Acampo, in numbers
None of the 3 Acampo schools listed here publishes a full rate card, so there is no rate range and no estimate here, and nothing below is a figure.
- 0 of 3
- Schools publishing a full rate card (aircraft and instructor)
Airports with Acampo flight schools
- Lodi Airport (1O3)Acampo Flying Club·California Sport Aviation·CFI Academy
Totals to reach your Private goal at this pace. Estimates use PilotBound's own completion-hours model, examiner-completion data where it exists and FAA minimums where it does not, applied to each school's published rates. They are PilotBound estimates, not the school's quote, and will differ from a school's own figures. How we estimate.
- Below: schools without a full published rate card. They cannot be priced, so they sit at the end of a cost sort.
Acampo Flying Club
Part not statedAcampo, CA·1O3
Published rates
aircraft rate not published+instructor rate not published
No PilotBound estimate
Acampo does not publish a website, an aircraft rate and an instructor rate
Nothing to total without it.
See what to ask themWhat they do publish →California Sport Aviation
Part not statedAcampo, CA·1O3·californiasportaviation.com
Published rates
aircraft rate not published+instructor rate not published
No PilotBound estimate
CA Sport does not publish an aircraft rate and an instructor rate
Nothing to total without it.
See what to ask themWhat they do publish →CFI Academy
Part not statedAcampo, CA·1O3·cfiacademy.com
Published rates
aircraft rate not published+instructor rate not published
No PilotBound estimate
CFI Academy does not publish an aircraft rate and an instructor rate
Nothing to total without it.
See what to ask themWhat they do publish →
Flight schools in other California cities
- Auburn · 2 schools, all with rates
- Bakersfield · 3 schools, 1 with rates
- Bermuda Dunes · 3 schools, 1 with rates
- Camarillo · 3 schools
- Cameron Park · 3 schools, 2 with rates
- Carlsbad · 4 schools, 3 with rates
- Chino · 5 schools, 1 with rates
- Concord · 3 schools, 1 with rates
- El Cajon · 5 schools, 1 with rates
- Hayward · 3 schools
- Lancaster · 2 schools, all with rates
- Livermore · 4 schools, 2 with rates
- Long Beach · 7 schools, 3 with rates
- Novato · 3 schools
- Palo Alto · 3 schools, 1 with rates
- Ramona · 3 schools
- Riverside · 3 schools, 2 with rates
- Sacramento · 3 schools, 1 with rates
- San Carlos · 3 schools
- San Diego · 5 schools, 2 with rates
- San Jose · 5 schools, 1 with rates
- Santa Ana · 4 schools, 2 with rates
- Stockton · 3 schools, 2 with rates
- Torrance · 4 schools, 3 with rates
- Van Nuys · 15 schools, 5 with rates
- Watsonville · 4 schools, 1 with rates
Common questions about Acampo flight schools
- How much does flight school cost in Acampo?
- None of the 3 Acampo schools we track publishes a complete rate card, so we do not estimate a figure rather than guess one. Each listing shows what the school does publish and the exact questions to ask when you call, checked September 5, 2026.
- Which Acampo airports have flight schools?
- One field carries the listed schools: Lodi Airport (1O3) with 3. A school that does not state its field on the pages we read is counted in Acampo without one.
Estimates use the same method as every California school page: PilotBound's own completion-hours model times each school's published rates, plus the one-time fees most quotes leave out. They are ours, not the schools' quotes, and we are not affiliated with the schools. How these estimates work·Disclaimer & removal policy